No welding,
only screws


As a result of research and the further development of the technology, füsser.HDT has brought innovative, modular piping and quick-coupling systems suitable for pressures of up to 400 bars to the market over the past 20 years. These systems are protected as utility models and are continuously developed further to satisfy our customers' individual needs.

      Joining without welding means:

  • tool-free installation

  • reduced installation and maintenance costs

  • reduced time and labour expenses

  • lower risk

  • = HUGE COST REDUCTION

Quick-coupling system
Our knowledge of high-pressure technology, which has been accumulated over decades, has resulted in the development of an innovative high-pressure piping and coupling system. This technology allows for the joining of high-pressure pipes without welding seams.



MacFire
Quicker than the fire brigade

On the basis of our know-how, the technology of assembly-friendly connections was adapted for the development of high-pressure fire-extinguishing systems. To date, various fire-extinguishing systems have been designed, customized, and modernized, always with a focus on profitability, quality requirements, and the user-friendliness of the existing customer systems.

MacFire modules

Modular assembly units for firefighting 

Here, distribution pipes and pressure reducers, their supply lines and outlets, as well as control and regulation devices are combined in one module. This compact system is installed on site (e.g., on construction sites, on oil rigs, and in museums) and integrated into the pipeline system in a few simple steps.

A flexible range of modules guarantees an adequate response to a wide variety of situations and construction volumes.

Sample photos of module combinations

Kein Schweißen
nur Schrauben


Als Ergebnis von Forschung und Weiterentwicklung der Technologie brachte füsser.HDT innerhalb der letzten 20 Jahre innovative, modulare Rohrleitungs- und Schnellkupplungssysteme für einen Druck bis 400 Bar auf den Markt. Diese Systeme sind durch einen Gebrauchsmusterschutz abgesichert und werden für die individuellen Bedürfnisse der Kunden weiterentwickelt.

      Verbinden ohne Schweißen bedeutet:

  • werkzeugloser Einbau

  • reduzierte Installations- und Wartungskosten

  • reduzierter Fachpersonal- und Zeitaufwand

  • geringeres Risiko

  • = ENORME KOSTENREDUZIERUNG

Schnellkupplungssystem
Das über Jahrzehnte angesammelte Wissen über die Hochdrucktechnik führte zur Entwicklung eines innovativen Hochdruckrohr- und Kupplungssystems. Diese Technologie erlaubt die Verbindung von Hochdruckrohren ohne Schweißnähte.



MacFire
Schneller als die Feuerwehr

Unter Einbringung des Know-Hows wurde die Technik der montagefreundlichen Verbindungen bei der Entwicklung von Hochdruck-Feuerlöschanlagen adaptiert. Bis heute wurden diverse Feuerlöschsysteme ausgelegt, individuell konstruiert und weiter modernisiert. Immer ausgerichtet auf Wirtschaftlichkeit, Qualitätsanforderungen und Benutzerfreundlichkeit der bestehenden Kundensysteme.

MacFire-Module

Modulare Montageeinheiten zur Brandbekämpfung

Hier werden Verteilerrohre und Druckminderer mit deren Zu- und Abgängen sowie die Steuerung und Regelung in einem Modul zusammengefasst. Diese kompakte Anlage wird vor Ort, (z.B. auf Baustellen, Bohrinseln, Museen) aufgestellt und mit wenigen Handgriffen in das Rohrleitungssystem eingefügt.

Eine flexible Modul-Angebotspalette garantiert ein adäquates Reagieren auf unterschiedlichste Situationen und Bauvolumen.

Beispielfotos von Modulkombinationen